3rd Inter College Uth League 2016

Signage JPG

CHIEF GUEST:                    Mr Rathi (hod Motilal),

Guest Of Honour:            Mr Shahin (Secretary- DSA), Mr Jagdish Malhotra (Sec- Referees DSA),

Mr Gaurav Goel (HOD Shivaji)

WINNER:                             Motilal Nehru College (E)

RUNNER’S UP:                  Jamia Milia Islamia, Delhi

3rd PLACE:                            Zakir Hussain (M), Delhi


FAIR PLAY AWARD:         Shivaji College. Game Spirit & Fair Play. Support throughout the league.


Best Goalkeeper:             Ayaz Nizami (Jamia) conceded 1 goal till the finals.

Best Defender:                                 Ashik of Motilal.

Best Midfielder:               Mujtaba Zakir (M) 3 goals.

Best Scorer:                        Franko Paul of Motilal Evening. (11 Goals )

Best Player :                       Ripudaman Pokhriyal (6 goals) Amity.

Scored in each match & contribute his team for top 4.

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.